Mitarbeiter



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Zwingel Thomas 0911 9600-106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zwingel@zirndorf.de   zwingel@zirndorf.de 
Ahrenhöfer Rüdiger 0911 9600-145 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ahrenhoefer@zirndorf.de   ahrenhoefer@zirndorf.de 
Amon Martin 0911 9600-483 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtgaertnerei@zirndorf.de   stadtgaertnerei@zirndorf.de 
Asyov Ivan 0911 9600-149 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: asyov@zirndorf.de   asyov@zirndorf.de 
Barthel Maria 0911 9600-132 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: barthel@zirndorf.de   barthel@zirndorf.de 
Bauer Werner 0911 9600-131 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauer@zirndorf.de   bauer@zirndorf.de 
Bayer Nadja 0911 9600-113 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bayer@zirndorf.de   bayer@zirndorf.de 
Binder Sonja 0911 9600-303 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: binder@zirndorf.de   binder@zirndorf.de 
Bischoff Nadine 0911 6004799 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bischoff@zirndorf.de   bischoff@zirndorf.de 
Braun Ariane 0911 9600-125 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: braun@zirndorf.de   braun@zirndorf.de 
Brehm Sylvia 0911 9657239 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vhs@zirndorf.de   vhs@zirndorf.de 
Bülbül Murat 0911 9600-160 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buelbuel@zirndorf.de   buelbuel@zirndorf.de 
Carstens Carola 0911 9600-120 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carstens@zirndorf.de   carstens@zirndorf.de 
Däubler Erwin 0911 9600-453 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daeubler@zirndorf.de   daeubler@zirndorf.de 
Dewald Anke 0911 9600-165 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dewald@zirndorf.de   dewald@zirndorf.de 
Diehl Sarah 0911 9600-361 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: diehl@zirndorf.de   diehl@zirndorf.de 
Dittrich Michael 0911 9600-481 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dittrich@zirndorf.de   dittrich@zirndorf.de 
Düll Teresa   0911 9600-104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: duell@zirndorf.de   duell@zirndorf.de 
EDV Allgemein 0911 9600-190 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: edv@zirndorf.de   edv@zirndorf.de 
Ehrlich Tanja 0911 609914-32 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ehrlich@zirndorf.de   ehrlich@zirndorf.de 
Engel Stephan   0911 9600-124 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: engel@zirndorf.de   engel@zirndorf.de 
Fahmy Viola 0911 9600-299 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fahmy@zirndorf.de   fahmy@zirndorf.de 
Fenn Martin   0911 9600-200 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fenn@zirndorf.de   fenn@zirndorf.de 
Fischer Regina   0911 9600-235 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fischer@zirndorf.de   fischer@zirndorf.de 
Forstner Ralf 0911 9600-147 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: forstner@zirndorf.de   forstner@zirndorf.de 
Froschauer Thomas   0911 9600360 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: froschauer@zirndorf.de   froschauer@zirndorf.de 
Gaube Michael 0911 9600-167 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gaube@zirndorf.de   gaube@zirndorf.de 
Gmeiner Marion 0911 9600-184 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gmeiner@zirndorf.de   gmeiner@zirndorf.de 
Greul Jochen 0911 9600-452 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: greul@zirndorf.de   greul@zirndorf.de 
Gugel Anja 0911 9600-114 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gugel@zirndorf.de   gugel@zirndorf.de 
Haas Angelika 0911 9600-444 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de   stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de 
Haberland Petra 0911 9600-218 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: haberland@zirndorf.de   haberland@zirndorf.de 
Haberzettl Andreas 0911 9600-182 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: haberzettl@zirndorf.de   haberzettl@zirndorf.de 
Hartung Ute 0911 965 73 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kreativzentrum@zirndorf.de   kreativzentrum@zirndorf.de 
Hastreiter Christian   0911 9600-127 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hastreiter@zirndorf.de   hastreiter@zirndorf.de 
Hatzel Frank   0911 609914-30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hatzel@zirndorf.de   hatzel@zirndorf.de 
Hauber Sandra 0911 9600-107 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hauber@zirndorf.de   hauber@zirndorf.de 
Haueis Maximilian 0911 9600-203 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: haueis@zirndorf.de   haueis@zirndorf.de 
Heim Melanie 0911 60991426 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heim@zirndorf.de   heim@zirndorf.de 
Hein Peter   0911 9600-133 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hein@zirndorf.de   hein@zirndorf.de 
Helmreich Steffen 0911 9600-175 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: helmreich@zirndorf.de   helmreich@zirndorf.de 
Herold Brigitte 0911 9600-143 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: herold@zirndorf.de   herold@zirndorf.de 
Hirn Eva 0911 9600-444 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de   stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de 
Hofer Claus   0911 9600-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: telefonzentrale@zirndorf.de   telefonzentrale@zirndorf.de 
Hofer Susanne   0911 9600-117 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hofer@zirndorf.de   hofer@zirndorf.de 
Hornberger Susanne   0911 9600-118 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hornberger@zirndorf.de   hornberger@zirndorf.de 
Jäger Andreas   0911 9600-128 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jaeger@zirndorf.de   jaeger@zirndorf.de 
Kaiser Lisa   0911 9600-207 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaiser@zirndorf.de   kaiser@zirndorf.de 
Karl Michael   0911 9600-134 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karl@zirndorf.de   karl@zirndorf.de 
Kerner Dr. Caroline 0172 8278846 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kerner@zirndorf.de   kerner@zirndorf.de 
Klein Gerhard   0911 9600-191 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klein.gerhard@zirndorf.de   klein.gerhard@zirndorf.de 
Klein Ralf   0911 9600-480 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtgaertnerei@zirndorf.de   stadtgaertnerei@zirndorf.de 
Klenke Katrin   0911 9600-170 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klenke@zirndorf.de   klenke@zirndorf.de 
Klerner Katrin   0911 9600-135 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klerner@zirndorf.de   klerner@zirndorf.de 
Knoll Beate   0911 9600-123 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: knoll@zirndorf.de   knoll@zirndorf.de 
Kreusel Tim 0911 9600-164 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kreusel@zirndorf.de   kreusel@zirndorf.de 
Kronester Marianne 0911 9600-103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kronester@zirndorf.de   kronester@zirndorf.de 
Kühner Ulrike   0911 9600-159 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kuehner@zirndorf.de   kuehner@zirndorf.de 
Lentzen Tobias   0911 9600-148 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lentzen@zirndorf.de   lentzen@zirndorf.de 
Lika Helmut 0911 9600-299 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lika@zirndorf.de   lika@zirndorf.de 
Lindner Kristin 0911 9600-183 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lindner@zirndorf.de   lindner@zirndorf.de 
Link Tatjana   0911 9600-141 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: link@zirndorf.de   link@zirndorf.de 
Lippmann Richard   0911 9600-302 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lippmann@zirndorf.de   lippmann@zirndorf.de 
Lochner Elisabeth   0911 9600-361 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lochner@zirndorf.de   lochner@zirndorf.de 
Lorber Christine   0911 9606059-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lorber@zirndorf.de   lorber@zirndorf.de 
März Gerhard   0911 9600-122 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maerz@zirndorf.de   maerz@zirndorf.de 
Meier Frank   0911 9600-146 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: meier@zirndorf.de   meier@zirndorf.de 
Meier Jutta 0911 9600-299 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: meierju@zirndorf.de   meierju@zirndorf.de 
Mittenzwei Heiner 0911 9600-470 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jugendhaus@zirndorf.de   jugendhaus@zirndorf.de 
Nadolny Viola 0911 9600-470 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jugendhaus@zirndorf.de   jugendhaus@zirndorf.de 
Ort Wolfgang 0911 9600-116 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ort@zirndorf.de   ort@zirndorf.de 
Paul Claudia 0911 9600-154 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: paul@zirndorf.de   paul@zirndorf.de 
Perina Tanja 0911 9600-444 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de   stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de 
Probst Michael   0911 9600-136 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: probst@zirndorf.de   probst@zirndorf.de 
Rieß Thomas   0911 9600-166 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: riess@zirndorf.de   riess@zirndorf.de 
Rieß Yvonne 0911 9600-176 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: riessy@zirndorf.de   riessy@zirndorf.de 
Rot Renate 0911 9600-170 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rot@zirndorf.de   rot@zirndorf.de 
Roth Jürgen   0911 9600-108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: roth@zirndorf.de   roth@zirndorf.de 
Sächerl Stefan   0911 9600-111 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: saecherl@zirndorf.de   saecherl@zirndorf.de 
Schaller Stephan 0911 9600-216 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schaller@zirndorf.de   schaller@zirndorf.de 
Schebesta Beatrix   0911 9600-108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schebesta@zirndorf.de   schebesta@zirndorf.de 
Scheler Markus   0911 9600-454 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: scheler@zirndorf.de   scheler@zirndorf.de 
Schindzielorz Carolin 0911 9600-470 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jugendhaus@zirndorf.de   jugendhaus@zirndorf.de 
Schneeberger-Beck Beate   0911 9600-215 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schneeberger-beck@zirndorf.de   schneeberger-beck@zirndorf.de 
Schneider Peter 0911 9600-287 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schneider@zirndorf.de   schneider@zirndorf.de 
Schnetz Claudia 0911 9600-174 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schnetz@zirndorf.de   schnetz@zirndorf.de 
Schönleben Monika   0911 9600-142 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schoenleben@zirndorf.de   schoenleben@zirndorf.de 
Schwabe Harry 0911 9600-169 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schwabe@zirndorf.de   schwabe@zirndorf.de 
Schwerdhöfer Helena 0911 9600-138 221 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schwerdhoefer@zirndorf.de   schwerdhoefer@zirndorf.de 
Sedlmeir Jacqueline 0911 9600-202 146 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sedlmeir@zirndorf.de   sedlmeir@zirndorf.de 
Siebenhaar Werner   0911 96533827 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: musikschule@zirndorf.de   musikschule@zirndorf.de 
Steiner Caroline   0911 9600-444 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de   stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de 
Thoma Harald 0911 9600-315 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thoma@zirndorf.de   thoma@zirndorf.de 
Ulherr Sandra 0911 9600-485 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulherr@zirndorf.de   ulherr@zirndorf.de 
Vetter Peter   0911 9600-301 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vetter@zirndorf.de   vetter@zirndorf.de 
Vogt Stefanie   0911 9600-101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vogt@zirndorf.de   vogt@zirndorf.de 
Wach Thomas 0911 9600-103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wach@zirndorf.de   wach@zirndorf.de 
Wecera Thomas   0911 9600-108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wecera@zirndorf.de   wecera@zirndorf.de 
Wende Roland   0911 9600-300 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wende@zirndorf.de   wende@zirndorf.de 
Wirth Daniela 0911 9600-195 222 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wirth@zirndorf.de   wirth@zirndorf.de 
Wittmann John 0911 9600-186 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wittmann@zirndorf.de   wittmann@zirndorf.de 
Wörner (Azubi) Sven 0911 9600-306 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: woerner@zirndorf.de   woerner@zirndorf.de 
Wolter Suma 0911 9657239 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vhs@zirndorf.de   vhs@zirndorf.de 
Zankel Olga 0911 9600-181 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zankel@zirndorf.de   zankel@zirndorf.de 
Zentgraf Melanie   0911 9600-105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zentgraf@zirndorf.de   zentgraf@zirndorf.de 
Ziegler Yvonne   0911 9600-140 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ziegleryv@zirndorf.de   ziegleryv@zirndorf.de 
Zimmermann Markus 0911 9600-198 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zimmermann@zirndorf.de   zimmermann@zirndorf.de 

drucken nach oben